Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Cultured lady Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color dark brown
  • Ol'ga

  • ID 93490
  • Age 34
  • Date of birth December 14, 1984
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Dark brown
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Socially
  • Profession Economist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind and caring person. In my life, I have two big dreams - to have a strong and loving family and to travel the world together with my beloved one. There is nothing impossible for me when we are talking about my loved one.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing, reading and doing sport. I love surprises, unpredictable trips and adventures. I love people and nature, I enjoy life. Those all make me happy.
Looking For Men Type
I am dreaming about finding a kind, responsible, easy-going, lively and sometimes unpredictable man who will be my second half in future. I want to find my only man who will treat me the way I should be treated, who will delight and support me, give me kisses every day even when we are in a hurry!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I can't mention only one, there are a lot of talented actors and actresses.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, sometimes soap-operas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like tennis and football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dresses, skirts, shorts
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, travelling, running.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a teacher.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy and smilling to my man.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Sweden, Germany, Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Sunshine, because I like to smile.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both, it depends on my mood and weather.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Always stay human!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My health.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking very much.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes, not often.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe
Advertising
Advertising