Candy Brides
MENU

Lyana

Online
Creative lady Lyana from Lugansk (Ukraine), 22 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 94843
  • Age: 22
  • Date of birth: January 31, 1998
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Philologist
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 99 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful lady. I have no complexes. I am an optimist in life. I am creative and always approach the situation from a non-standard side. For a complete sense of happiness, I lack my second half, although I consider myself a complete person.
Hobbies and interests
I am the happy owner of many hobbies. Some of which do not combine with each other at all. I like the literary language, it is richer than our speech. With its help, you can express your thoughts much more interestingly, become an outstanding conversationalist. At the same time, I like to create images for brides, emphasize all their beauty.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong, restrained, strict, balanced man who rarely allows himself to relax and who "does not let down" others. A bit old-fashioned. Manners and movements are restrained. The speech is clear, concrete and often with command intonations.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer and winter.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red and black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my friends.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising