Candy Brides
Online
Sincere Lady Lyubov from Druzhkovka
Online
Honest Bride Lyubov from Nikolaev
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Excited Wife Gil from Medellin
Online
Intelligent Lady Olesya from Krivoy Rog
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov
Online
Pleasure Bride Yuliya from Zaporozhye

Galina

Online
Creative bride Galina from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 91818
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: March 26, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Druggist
  • Occupation Druggist
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman, in front of whom there are always lots of opportunities and open doors. I am creative, dreamy, intellectually developed and contradictory nature. I have a lot of emotions and love. I really like helping people. I am a pharmacist. I liked chemistry very much from school. And I decided to tie my life with medicine.
Hobbies and interests
I love dancing and drawing. Sport is an indispensable occupation in my life. I love running and training in the gym. I also like swimming and cycling very much. I danced for a long time and even tried ballet. I like to dance and feel the rhythm of the dance. I dedicate all my free time to drawing.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a strong and intelligent man who will open my inner world. For me, age is not important, the main thing that a man appreciates me as I am. A man should be generous and inspire his girlfriend all the time.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Sharon Stone
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Cyclotourism
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Cook
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Native people
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Caesar salad
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes