Candy Brides
Online
Pleasure Woman Yuliya from Milan
Online
Cheerful Lady Zarina from Kiev
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Kiev
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Comfort Bride Aleksiya from Buenos Aires
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa

Darina

Online
Creative bride Darina from Odessa (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 86473
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: September 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Do not have any
  • Occupation Artist
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very creative and like travelling. I am also ambitious and dreamy lady. I am sweet, soft, loving, caring and sometimes very naive though I don't think it's a fault. I am passionate, provocative and want my man to be proud of me. I like sports and healthy lifestyle. I do like cooking and I can could like a chef. If you want, I can even send you the pictures of my dishes. I dream about surprising my man every day by something new because the process of cooking is also the process of creation for me. I am also an artist in third generation. I paint and I draw the pictures. That is why I am sure, I will be able to have success in any country of the world. I always remain optimistic! And I do like good books. I spent my childhood in Italy and I think it influenced me a little bit. I like warmth, I like bright sun, good food and look for love and passion which I am more than ready to return!
Hobbies and interests
Painting, drawing, writing books, cooking, travelling, driving, staying in shape and having active lifestyle
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a man who is self-assured. I want him to know what he is looking for. I want him to be a one-woman-man because I am ready to become everything for him. I want my man to be my world and I want to create our own personal Universe where we will create our own rules and have our own story. Yes, I am romantic but I am also realistic. If you are serious, if you want to feel loved for all your life, if you are caring and if you are a real man - I am looking namely for you!!!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes!
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Artist, writer
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mediterranean, Italian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much!
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes