CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Convinced bride Dar'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown
  • Dar'ya

  • ID 91375
  • Alter 20
  • Geburtsdatum Dezember 20, 1999
  • Wuchs 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Gewicht 147 lb (67 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown
  • Augenfarbe Green
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf mechanic
  • Occupation operator. student
  • Ausbildung higher education
  • Englische Sprache kein Wissen
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 20 - 45 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
First impression of me is that I am a conceited and overbearing person, but they change their minds after a few words with me. I am actually a shy and introvert girl which needs a bit more time to relax in the company of strangers, but after a certain time when I am sure that is that company right for me, I give my best for that friendship.. I am a good woman for marriage
Hobbys und Interesse
I like to play entertaining games, like comedy club, league of laughter, I dance ballroom dances. especially bachata. It is very cool.
Männertype suchend
I am looking for my man on this site. I appreciate many masculine qualities, such as sincerity, loyalty, honesty. It is important for me that I can rely and trust the man. who lies and betrays.it is important for me that I can rely and trust the man. I'm aiming at this site to create a family, I am here not for good funny times with a man.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    Pop
  • Was ist Ihr Lieblingsbuch?
    Eat Pray Love. Elizabeth Gilbert
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Roses
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer.
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Ballroom dances
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Red
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    Yes