Candy Brides
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa
Online
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Online
Devoted Girl Anastasiya from Rubezhnoe
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Soft Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Thankful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev

Elena

Online
Considered bride Elena from Lugansk (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 66998
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: May 15, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Master degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Helen. I live with my mother. I have no sisters and brothers. I work as a manager in small company in my town. I kind and cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I love my parents and friends and always ready to come to their aid. I have no bad habits and I lead a healthy lifestyle.
Hobbies and interests
I like to go to the theater, cinema, swimming pool; sunbathing; to go for a walk with my friends; cooking; listening to the music
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a good man with kind heart. I want he will be honest, cheerful responsive, purposeful and very positive person;-)
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different kinds of music: pop, roc, club, romantic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Novels and poetry
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter, summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ornella Muti, Nicole Kidman
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, love stories
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming, volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    All
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Lilac
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different, the main that it will be comfortable
  • Which places have you been?
    Only in my country
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Travels with my parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes