Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Confident bride Anita from Kiev (Ukraine), 19 yo, hair color brunette
  • Anita

  • ID 94356
  • Age 19
  • Date of birth March 28, 2001
  • Height 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color Brunette
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kiev
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession economist
  • Occupation student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
Do you also think that without love life seems incomplete? Are you looking for a reliable companion who knows how to surround a man with comfort? Congratulations, you found me and you were not mistaken. I am confident, serious (but nonetheless with a sense of humor), quite ready to have my own family. I want to meet my true love and my best friend, the one who will share my interests with me. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I would like to remain a mystery and not to write platitudes out of a desire to get married as soon as possible. Better I wait for a man for whom our acquaintance will be a success, and our family will become a small home fortress).
Hobbies and interests
I really like Stephen King's books. I love modern literature and read a lot of books. Sports are also an integral part of my life. I do fitness every day and run 4 kilometers. As they say, movement is life.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a reliable, confident, caring, honest, well-educated man with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor. I am ready for fundamental changes in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious family based on love, emotional closeness and mutual understanding. I believe that I will become a very loving wife for you, my future beloved man!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Under The Dome by Stephen King.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Tom Hardy
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer horror movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like basketball.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Australia, New Zealand, UK
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook pizza.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My family.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising