Candy Brides
Online
Comfort Bride Aleksiya from Buenos Aires
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev
Online
Happy Woman Lesya from Lvov
Online
Neat Bride Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Respectful Girl Alina from Ternopol

Anna

Online
Communicative lady Anna from Poltava (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 79864
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: September 4, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2012)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation temporarily unemployed
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 38 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very communicative, nice person. I can listen to and give a good advice. I know what I want from a life and know how to achieve it. I am very playful, but can be serious when need to be too. You can find in me a rare combination of practicality, charm, friendliness and a sense of celebration in every minute of the life. I am a lovely, careful, loving, understanding woman, wife and lover in all minds of the word and also a loving mother. I like to spend a time with my son who I love very much. I want to create a strong family.
Hobbies and interests
In every sphere of my life I find my interest and joy, satisfaction. I am a music lover. I like watching films, reading interesting books, traveling, fitness. I like to spend my free time with my son or with my friends. I also like to rest in nature.
Looking For Men Type
I'm serious about my search and in finding my special one and only man to spend the rest of my life with. I am enough responsible, loyal, caring, affectionate for my partner in love. I can be a true friend for my beloved. I consider that the relationship should be based on respect, mutual understanding, love, ability to compromise. I want to have a strong family. I am looking for a kind, caring, tender, generous man who has will power, courage.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    A lot (Jennifer Lopez, Pit bull - their songs)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Club
  • What is your favorite book?
    Shilova (detective stories)
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I like many actors
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "A walk to remember"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodrama
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Peachy
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Vinous, peachy
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Vinous, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classical, casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I go to the gym, meet with my friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to make my life more interesting
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A student life
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, the USA
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With a lot
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    With my child or with my friends (cafés, clubs), in nature
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Hot temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, phone, money, handbag, cosmetics
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Relatives
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    I do not have
  • What is your life motto?
    Live and be glad about life
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    In my grandmother in the village
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked fish in the oven
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Relatives and close people
  • Do you like cooking?
    I like to cook for somebody
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Town
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I do not mind
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No