Candy Brides
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Soft Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Sweet Bride Yulianiya from Nikolaev
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Joyful Bride Mariya from Ternopol
Online
Friendly Bride Elena from Kiev

Elena

Online
Cheerful woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83366
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: March 9, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Blue
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Journalist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, positive and goal- oriented girl. I love to learn and discover something new that interesting me and it helps me to enrich my world of knowledge. I have a lot of interests, so I think we will not be missing together.
Hobbies and interests
I love photography and walk with Benjamin (my dog golden retriever) to the beach. I do yoga, and I love to go Hiking and skiing. In General I love nature and want to live in my house somewhere on the beach or near some pond. I love to swim and sunbathe. Actually I like sunny days, warmth and fruit.
Looking For Men Type
I want to meet my man to be caring and understanding with whom I had common goals, interests and kids!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It dapends on my mood
  • What is your favorite book?
    History
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Robert de Niro
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Yoga and jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green and white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I love photography and walk with Benjamin (my dog golden retriever) to the beach. I do yoga, and I love to go Hiking and skiing. I
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy life with relatives and friends.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Kindergarden
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat and salads, would you like to try?
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    So so
  • Are you a home type ?
    So so