Candy Brides
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Sporty Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Strong Girl Anastasiya from Poltava

Elena

Online
Cheerful woman Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 76112
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1976
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Econoimist
  • Occupation Manicurists
  • Education: University unfinished
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm cheerful, energetic, sociable. I like the comfort, convenience and order. Kind and caring, hospitable, I do like to cook, esecially for my family, friends and loved ones. I appreciate the care of themselves and I reciprocate. Responsible, honest, I have high moral values ​​in life. I believe in goodness, love. I do love life and all the joy and happiness it gives us.
Hobbies and interests
In my spare time, I like to read and learn something new and interesting. I'm nterested and study psychology and spirituality. I do like to cook. I like to experiment and cook something new, interesting and most importantly tasty. I lead a healthy lifestyle, doing sports, stick to a healthy diet. I love to travel. My dream is to travel with my beloved, together learning different cultures, traditions, perceiving the world.
Looking For Men Type
Honest and responsible man. Caring and kind person. With a good sense of humor. Good relation to children. Age is not that great factor in real relation.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am a music lover
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Comedies and dramas
  • What sport do you do?
    Ping-pong
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be beloved wife for my beloved husband, have with him strong and happy family
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Helen
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Depends on my man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes