CandyBrides
MENU
En ligne
Cheerful lady Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color black
  • Irina

  • ID 76904
  • Âge 48
  • Date de naissance Juin 21, 1971
  • Hauteur 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Poids 127 lb (58 kg)
  • couleur de Cheveux Black
  • couleur d'Yeux Green
  • Pays Ukraine
  • Ville Odessa
  • Religion Christianity
  • Situation de famille Divorcé
  • Enfants 1 (Garçon-1998)
  • Fumée No
  • Alcool Socialy
  • Profession Economist
  • Éducation higher
  • langue d'anglais Aucune connaissance
  • d'Autres langues étrangères Aucune connaissance
  • Cherche le Partenaire 40 - 65 ans
  • woman
De moi
I am cheerful and positive person who looks at life with a smile. Even if in my life there unpleasant situation, I'm trying to find something good in bad. I believe that woman is as old as she feels in her heart. And in my heart - I am forever 18. I always in motion and not a minute I can not sit in one place.
les Hobbies et les intérêts
I am very versatile person, but most of all I enjoy psychology. I love to read books and communicate with smart people. But apart from that I'm very much like to dance and it can not go a minute as I not to move. It is no wonder because how it say - life is movement. Also I sing beautifully, maybe you like my voice!
Cherchant le Type d'Hommes
Important to me only one man, whom I will love. For me, no matter what he will be, the main thing that I loved him with all my heart. Let he be a reliable, good and fun, I'll take him all, the main thing that my heart was singing next to him, and my eyes shine from happiness. A man who knows how to make me happy, that's my ideal.
Entretien
    0
Publicité
Publicité