Candy Brides
Online
Friendly Girl Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Strongwilled Bride Mariya from Poltava
Online
Extremely Lady Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Beautiful Wife Yuliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev

Tat'yana

Online
Active lady Tat'yana in bikini from Odessa (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 83570
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: August 29, 1991
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 56 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active, easy-going, sociable and happy person! I like discovering new places. I am also a very sporty lady. I want to stay in shape and to be perfect for my future husband. I have full and bright life but I don't have the most important part of it: I don't have a man who will become my husband, best friend, lover and one and only love. That's why I am here because I believe in destiny and I believe that if you are reading it right now, you could be created for me!
Hobbies and interests
Cooking, travelling, reading, dancing, going to gym, driving a car. Indeed, I like many-many different things and I am sure we definitely will find a lot in common.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be active, serious, family-oriented, caring, loving and faithful. I would like him to have good sense of humor because I like laughing. His age doesn't have importance because I am looking for a man and not for passport data. And I want to make him the happiest man ever because my heart is full of love and passion which I am ready to share!
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action movies
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, volleyball, crossfit
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red, black, blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Stewardess
  • Which places have you been?
    To many of them. Ask me - and I'll answer!
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on my mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Green borsch
  • Do you like cooking?
    Very much!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes