Candy Brides
Online
Brave Woman Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Funny Lady Olga from Carpi
Online
Balanced Bride Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava
Online
Romantic Girl Ekaterina from Lugansk
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Creative Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa

Elena

Online
Cheerful girl Elena from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84221
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: February 2, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Builder
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful , smiling woman , feminine , kind, caring , energetic and inquisitive like a kitten .At the right moments I am very responsible, and my relatives can rely on me in difficult times, single-minded , I always go to the end, and never give up, if I begin something I will always finish it. Of course there are moments when I am quick-tempered , but I can easily calm down.
Hobbies and interests
My whole life is connected with an active lifestyle , I do not like to sit long in one place , all the time I am in motion. I love sports , running , yoga , I love snowboarding. I like to read , to make photo, to spend time with loved ones and with friends.
Looking For Men Type
My future partner should be courageous , kind , caring , and the most important thing for me that he will love me . In my age, I still believe in a bright and sincere love .
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Leonardi Di Caprio
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dear Edison
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Snowboarding
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, fitness , swimming , snowboarding , yoga
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read books , sports
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To be happy
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A trip to Bukovel
  • Which places have you been?
    Only cities of Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Germany, Iceland, England
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Yves Saint Laurent
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Hot-tempered
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone , headset , wallet, good mood and good luck.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "catch a moment" carpe diem
  • What is your life motto?
    Nothing is impossible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to the sea with parents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken cakes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Realitives
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No