Candy Brides
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth
Online
Good Girl Olga from Odessa
Online
Purposefull Bride Nadejda from Kherson
Online
Excited Lady Arina from Zaporozhye
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Nice Bride Mariya from Nikolaev
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa

Nataliya

Online
Cheerful bride Nataliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 82263
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: October 1, 1974
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1994)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: do not have any
  • Occupation Cook
  • Education: Secondary education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am cheerful, sociable and sincere person. I try to treat everything and everyone with respect and understanding. I believe that we all are the architects of our own fortune and I'm strong enough to not retreat in difficult moments or stop on halfway. Besides my optimism helps me to never give up.
Hobbies and interests
I like to spend time with my family and friends, we always find something interesting to do. I love nature and prefer active rest, so picnics, camping or just long walks is a great way to spend the time and stay in shape. I like to read a good book in a cozy home atmosphere, I like house plants and their scent in my room, when they bloom, I love animals and I adore purring of my cat.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a sincere, understanding and reliable man with a good heart and a good sense of humor. Not a Superman, but a man who is ready to become a hero for his woman.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical and pop music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone With the Wind.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, daisies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical, melodrama, comedy
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball, jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes