Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Nonconflict Girl Ruslana from Kiev
Online
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello
Online
Friendly Lady Anna from Odessa
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov

Ekaterina

Online
Cheerful bride Ekaterina from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 91706
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: June 6, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Phsycologist
  • Occupation Phsycologist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 59 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a person who always tries to enjoy every second of life! I like to give smiles to everyone as I think that it makes people happy! I am a well mannered, good humored, cultured, romantic and ambitious woman. I am a woman with the big smile on my face. You will be impressed by my personality and character. I am cheerful and have a good sense of humor. Loyalty is above all for me and if I love someone it is unconditional feeling.
Hobbies and interests
I like active way of life and every new experience that get having journeys. So I am rather inquiring person and I have a huge thirst for knowledge. That is why I like to travel so much. It gives me a good possibility to meet new people and learn new cultures. I do like sports, dancing and swimming. Also I like to go to cinema but never alone. So need the best company!
Looking For Men Type
I am just looking for someone that can make me as happy as I am going make him. I am looking for someone reliable and honest, who has similar life style and interests with me. I am a serious woman and I am looking for someone interested in a marriage and settling down. There are some main qualities which are important to me like ability totake care, generosity ,understanding, positive attitude and ability to love. I am ready to meet a more mature man than me as feel that maturity brings much more chances for stability in family. I have always liked maturer men than myself.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    Bible
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Charlize Theron
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    To go to gym, cycling, swimming
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, red, white
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy life in relations
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Ready to discuss