Candy Brides
Passionate Lady Olga from Kiev
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Young Girl Anjelika from Kiev
Kind Bride Elena from Kharkov
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City


Sincerely wife Diana from Berne (Switzerland), 25 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97904
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: May 26, 1999
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Switzerland
  • City: Berne
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher psychologist
  • Occupation Clinical psychologist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, dear men! I am a sexy woman, a clinical psychologist by profession, looking for my life partner to create a strong family. Don't worry, I won't analyze you on the first date (or will I? haha) I believe that together we will be able to beautifully reveal ourselves and each other, diving into the most interesting adventures and discovering new facets of our being. Let's create our own story full of passion, love, laughter and mutual understanding!
Hobbies and interests
I am a lover of photography, tarot and everything mysterious and unusual🔮. When I'm not using my esoteric powers, I create juicy shots or run through the streets in search of new experiences🏃‍♀️📸. My home is the gym, where I perfect my forms and run to new heights. Meanwhile, I'm learning French and English in order to find a common language with you.📚
Looking For Men Type
What qualities do I value in a man? Wisdom is a quality that I appreciate, so I hope that you are able to see deeper and understand the importance of life's moments. Playfulness is what makes life interesting and exciting, so I would like to meet a man who knows how to find fun and creative ways to spend time together. Sexual energy is an important part of a close relationship for me, so I hope that you can support this energy and make our communication memorable. Openness is the key to deep understanding and interaction, so I appreciate people who are willing to share their thoughts and feelings. I believe that I will meet just such a man here and we will create special moments together.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lily of the valley, bush roses, lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yeah, shrub roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, blue, turquoise
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Calm tones
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Study languages, psychology, yoga.
  • Which places have you been?
    Poland, Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Italy, Switzerland, Turkey,
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Life is beautiful.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta in pesto sauce, cheese fondue, borscht.
  • Do you like cooking?