Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Wife Karina from Khmelnitsky
Online
Serious Girl Margarita from Nikolaev
Online
Adore Lady Alina from Poltava
Online
Helpful Wife Inna from Dnipro
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Goodnatured Bride Olga from Kiev
Online
Fond Girl Zlatamariya from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk

Anna

Online
Changeable woman Anna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 74828
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: October 14, 1979
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Cook-confectioner
  • Occupation Temporary unemployed
  • Education: Secondary special education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 45 years old
  • woman
About me
I like to stay at home and to work about my household. I always can find engagement for myself. I can do cleaning and washing up or cooking at home all day long. I love home and coziness in it. I can say that I am home type of person. My dream is to have a big family with kids and loving husband, big beautiful house with swing in my yard and also two dogs (Labradors).
Hobbies and interests
I like to take care about pot flowers, to listen to good music, to cook tasty dishes, to travel and visit new interesting places, to watch TV, to communicate with my friends.
Looking For Men Type
He should be from 38 till 45 years old. So he must be a man of my dreams! He is very kind, tender, caring and generous by his nature. He must really to respect women. He loves children and animals. He is preferably with out bad habits and with good adequate sense of humor. He should be divorced or single and have serious intentions to create a family. Also he is preferably has a high and stable material status.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    ABBA - HONEY
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop-music style
  • What is your favorite book?
    Angelica
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn and spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Kevin Costner, Bruce Willis, Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Blowing with the wind, Angelica
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy and melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Boxing
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports style of clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To have an active rest on fresh air
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Seamstress
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have a good family and live happy family life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To change my job
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I was eating mulberry with my sister in deep childhood and many other memories from my childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    I love to travel and I have been in a lot of beautiful places
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Australia, New Zealand and also I wish to visit Pink Lake in Australia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and Turkey
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, of course, it's my amulet
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    I don't know exactly
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    With my son on fresh air: bicycle riding or different table-games
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    No one
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Passport, money, perfumes, antiseptic for my hands, amulet
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My job
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The myth about such thing as women need only money was created by men who doesn't have it
  • What is your life motto?
    Let's go forward
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I remember our winter adventures with my sister, my father and our dog
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Duck stuffed with apples and baked in oven
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My sweetheart people: kids, family, good friends, parents
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I think if you happy about your family life - it doesn't really matter for you where to live
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am ready for this
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I don't know exactly about this, but if it will be Singapore - my answer is YES