Candy Brides
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Womanly Wife Francisca from Maracay
Online
Tactful Lady Tatyana from Ilyichevsk
Online
Open Woman Alina from Kiev
Online
Mild Wife Yuliya from Almaty
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Online
Sensitive Woman Elena from Druzhkovka

Valentina

Online
Capable wife Valentina from Medellin (Colombia), 27 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97570
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: November 28, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teachar
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Valentina, I am 26 years old, there are many things I could tell you about me, there are many things that a woman like me hides, secrets and fantasies, I would love for a person to take the time to discover all that, to take the time to discover me from head to toe, let me infect you with my joy and my sensitivity. Do you dare to explore me? i really want a great serious man to teach me about life and to truly show me what love is, tell me, are you willing to know true love? i am a very loving girl and i could give you many surprises, do you want to see what i am capable of?
Hobbies and interests
I am a woman passionate about sports, nature and art. Sport gives me a feeling of empowerment and physical well-being. Whether it's running outside, practicing yoga, or participating in competitions, I enjoy the energy that comes from working out. Also, nature is my refuge. I love exploring breathtaking landscapes, whether it's hiking through the forest, climbing mountains, or swimming in crystal clear waters. The connection with nature inspires me and allows me to disconnect from the fast pace of everyday life. Finally, art is a form of expression that fascinates me. I admire the creativity of artists and enjoy visiting galleries, museums and exhibitions. music, painting, sculpture
Looking For Men Type
I am just looking for a man who will give me stability in a relationship with a man. I need a loving, caring, attentive, determined and honest human. I close my eyes and see how we go out together in nature, set up a tent and cast fishing rods. Then, after catching a big fish, we fried it together. And at night, cuddling by the fire, we kissed and, anticipating a tender and romantic night, we smiled at each other, tell me, that ideal man is you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic
  • What is your favorite book?
    The diary of a murderer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Psychological, comedy,
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watch TV
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Negativism
  • Which places have you been?
    Antioquia, cartagena, bucaramanga
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, a coin
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Stop being so impulsive
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Looking at some landscape
  • What is your life motto?
    A laugh to start the day
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I traveled with my whole family
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Beans
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes