Candy Brides
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Curios Lady Alya from Tiraspol
Online
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye

Viktoriya

Online
Capable lady Viktoriya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95782
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Realtor
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sweet, cheerful, positive person who will give you a happy life with joy. I am a woman who wants to be irresistible and desirable for her chosen one. I always tell the truth, even if the truth is bitter. I don't like mess in my house, so my house is always clean.
Hobbies and interests
I love picnics, especially grilled meat. I hope you know how to grill meat too. I am fond of sports, especially aerobics. I love to water ski. I also love to read glamorous magazines and booklets.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a gallant man with a good taste, who knows how to cook deliciously, since I have a good appetite. I need a caring, understanding and hard-working man who has a romantic nature.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Holly Dolly "Dolly Song" (Leva's polka)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like rock music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fifty Shades of Grey
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like strength training.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do aerobics.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue, pink colors in my clothes.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit Malta and Maldives.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook seafood.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.