Candy Brides
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Cheerful Bride Tatyana from Nikolaev
Online
Sweet Bride Yulianiya from Nikolaev
Online
Active Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Soft Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Sincere Bride Darina from Mirgorod
Online
Passionate Girl Aleksandra from Kherson

Yuliana Andrea

Online
Candid wife Yuliana Andrea from Medellin (Colombia), 30 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97460
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: September 29, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Social worker
  • Occupation Social worker
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a woman with many purposes in life, I work as a social worker in a hospital in my city, I am a person who likes to enjoy helping people and collaborating in foundations, I consider myself a very affectionate, honest, loyal woman with good sense humor, I'm just looking for someone who loves me and accepts me for who I am,
Hobbies and interests
My tastes are many and varied, I like to cook, watch movies and series, sometimes I play videogames but what I like the most is dancing
Looking For Men Type
I have always admired people who are not afraid to take the initiative, who are determined in their lives and who want to have a stable family, who do not play games or childish things, I want to find someone special who is willing to truly love me and is not afraid to what can happen, to be mature and know that in me you will find these same qualities, is it you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    We Can't Stop
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    After
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ian Somerhalder
  • What is your favorite movie?
    After
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Kick boxing and going to the gym
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, traveling, watching series, eating
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    With being a civil
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    She accompanied by a very prosperous economic, physical, mental and personal life
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Learn to prioritize my needs and desires more
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A Christmas with my family in which we made ajiaco, barbecue and a fairly large party
  • Which places have you been?
    In much of Colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    España, Italia, Grecia, Nueva Zelanda, Eslovenia e Irlanda
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, yuli
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Traditional cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A bracelet of the Virgin
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Karol G and Shakira
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    That sometimes I am very rude
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Clothes, bag, cell phone, glasses and headphones
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My Parents
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    On a date I like to be away from the city with a good dinner in between
  • What is your life motto?
    Constancy accompanied by inner strength are essential for progress
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip with my parents and sister in which we are dedicated to talking and listening
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken in mushroom sauce
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A good opportunity for progress
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I like quiet places with friendly and united people
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes