Candy Brides
Online
Romantic Woman Evgeniya from Miami
Online
Faithful Lady Alena from Kharkov
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev
Online
Idealistic Lady Evgeniya from New-York
Online
Open Woman Yuliya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Weak Woman Olga from London

Ol'ga

Online
Calm woman Ol'ga from Kharkov (Ukraine), 43 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 72918
  • Age: 43
  • Date of birth: May 12, 1980
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher of Sociology
  • Occupation Chief Specialist in the center of socil benefits
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 33 - 48 years old
  • woman
About me
May be the most valuable feature in my character is tolerance. I am calm and peace loving person and I don't like to argue. I believe if there is love and respect between two people, all difficulties and misunderstandings can be helped and solved. I always try not only to listen to people, but to hear what they say and to understand them. I am very organized and purposeful girl and people who surround me can always rely on me.
Hobbies and interests
My biggest passion is photographing. I like to travel and when I see new places I always make photos. Life is wonderful adventure and I try to save beautiful moments by making pictures of different places and people. I miss a beloved man to be my life partner and I think life can be much more wonderful if sharing it with a right person. I like to read psychological books and books about medicine.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a soul mate, a partner, lover, friend, confidant. Someone that I can trust, share good times and someone that will comfort me when life throws a challenge our way.
Interview
    0