Candy Brides
Online
Mild Lady Marina from Poltava
Online
Nice Bride Tatyana from Kiev
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Sexy Lady Aleksandra from St. Louis
Online
Kindhearted Wife Darya from Zaporozhye
Online
Smart Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Decent Lady Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev

Natal'ya

Online
Calm wife Natal'ya from Odessa (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97781
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: August 12, 1982
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Hairdresser stylist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, kind, independent, purposeful, with a sense of humor, sensitive and romantic young lady. I adore my work and make people beautiful. I want to find my love, to have the happiness of a simple woman, with many joyful moments and eternal happiness. I know how to inspire other people, and I always amaze them with their principles and my freethinking. And I sincerely believe that everyone is the master of his life. I want to change my life, that's why I'm here. Would you like to change your life with me?
Hobbies and interests
My interests are very versitile. For example, Fashion, Fishing, camping, hiking, Nature, Sports, Travelling
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a man with whom I will go holding hands through the whole life, with whom I will dream and make our dreams come ture, with whom I will feel special and loved, who will give me those simple woman's happiness.I don't think i want too much, I just need a caring man who knows how to behave with a woman and how to bring a smile on her face.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dear John
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spend time in nature
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be designer
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find love of my life
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nati
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes