Candy Brides
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Devoted Bride Valeriya from Zaporozhye
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Realist Bride Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Happy Lady Kristina from Nikolaev
Online
Faithful Girl Alina from San Francisco
Online
Truth Bride Sofiya from Poltava
Online
Versatile Bride Ekaterina from Chernovtsy

Ol'ga

Online
Calm bride Ol'ga from Mariupol (Ukraine), 58 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 84684
  • Age: 58
  • Date of birth: February 4, 1966
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Medical nurse, psychologist
  • Occupation Self employed
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 50 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am calm, friendly, and never raise my voice. I am trustful and loving; patient, waiting, forgiving, and enduring. I am able to fly over the ocean to reach the place where you live. I lived in Germany in my youth as my ex was a piot in Germany. Later I worked in Greece.
Hobbies and interests
I like pets, especially cats. I like cooking delicious things. All my friends enjoy my dishes. I like to keep my house clean. I adore traveling, going out with friends, swimming,(I swim very well) and athletics.
Looking For Men Type
He is family oriented, stable, and loving.Preferably if he is from French-speaking country or it will be good if he speaks some French as i know French better.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Indian summer
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic songs
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Play with my cat ot Listen to French songs, and of course there are many options
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find my beloved
  • Which places have you been?
    I visited several counties on business and for pleasure
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France and more
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    It will depend on my husband
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe