Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Brunette bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • Yuliya

  • ID 93545
  • Age 20
  • Date of birth December 08, 1998
  • Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education Incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say about myself that I am a very open person, easy to make contact. Family values for me come first. I dream one day to hear the words "love of my life" in my address. I try to enjoy every new day and find positive sides in any situation. I am sure a man can feel happy with me.
Hobbies and interests
I adore cooking and my main hobby is confectionery. I get great pleasure from baking cakes and enjoy treating my close friends to them. Like all girls, I love to pamper myself with new clothes). Shopping for me is a time of rest from all the problems that surrounds me and brings me a lot of pleasure and peace).
Looking For Men Type
I think the way my man looks like doesn't have the main importance, so the appearance isn't the main criterion for me. Primarily, I want to see a strong, independent man next to me. A man behind whose shoulder I can hide. A man who wouldn't blame me for something or who wouldn't "blow off steam" at me after a hard working day. I want a man who would be my friend first of all. We could talk for hours laughing, we could discuss any nuances of our relationship. I want a man who admires his woman and who lets his woman feel it. He is honest, kind, strict, faithful, courageous, gentle, affectionate. No matter what situation is he should remain a man.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music). And I love to sing in the bathroom).
  • What sport do you do?
    I want to have a healthy body that is why I go to the gym three times a week).
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer very bright and light colors in my clothes).
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like light sundresses and short dresses).
  • Which places have you been?
    I have never been abroad). I traveled only all over Ukraine). But in the future I hope to visit a lot of countries).
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to spend my time with people whom I love and there is no matter how we decide to spend it (at home, park, cinema etc).
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    "Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value." Albert Einstein
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I adore baking cakes).
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course. I wish I could have twins in the future).
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I think we should try a lot in our life). That is why it is not a problem for me to relocate somewhere).
Advertising
Advertising