Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Balanced woman Ekaterina from Kherson (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 92281
  • Age 40
  • Date of birth May 28, 1978
  • Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Brown
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Economist, Designer
  • Education 2 higher education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very active and versatile person. I take a great interest in drawing and needlework. I like to create something new with my own hands. I am a very delicate and gentle person. It is very easy for me to offend. I treat people with kindness and understanding and I want them to treat me the same way. My heart is open for new acquaintances and communication. I am looking for my love, I want to fall in love and get a new one.
Hobbies and interests
I really like to paint pictures. I am inspired by nature, couples in love, whom I see walking along the street and romantic love movies. I actively go in for sports and keep myself in shape.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind and sympathetic person who could support and reassure me in difficult situations. I dream of giving him my love, preparing tasty food, loving, appreciating and respecting. And I want the same attitude as a substitute. We will be like two halves of one whole. I believe that in this big world for me there is my man who is waiting and looking for me, as well as I am.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "One kiss"
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and chamomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Megan Fox
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romance novels
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis and vollayball
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Blue and black
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like to watch movies, draw and listen to music.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    As a child, I dreamed of becoming an actress.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy and I will have a happy family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Austria
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    I do not have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japan cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Megan Fox
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am satisfied with everything.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Notepad, pen, mirror, comb, phone.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love is a fire. But whether it is going to warm your hearth or burn down your house, you can never tell.
  • What is your life motto?
    Your life is not a problem to be solved but a gift to be opened.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising