Candy Brides
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Cheerful Lady Zarina from Kiev
Online
Sensitive Bride Anastasiya from Nikolaev
Online
Cheerful Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye

Larisa

Online
Attractive bride Larisa from Lugansk (Ukraine), 61 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 50492
  • Age: 61
  • Date of birth: October 2, 1962
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 2 (Girl-1982, ;Girl-1984)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fitness trainer
  • Occupation
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: French
  • Seeks Partner: 48 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
I can say a lot of different things about myself, but I would like to begin with saying that I'm rather experienced. Given my age, I can say that I am very decisive. Usually, it is only short time needed for me to make the right decision. People, who are close to me, always saying that I am very attractive and beautiful and I agree with them. I know how to love my man and how to treat him with tenderness and care, but only I would like to get the same in return.
Hobbies and interests
I have too many interests and things that just attract my attention. I love games that can be played out on the nature, such as football on a sandy beach. Also I have a keen interest in modern technology. I love computers, but have never had a fair opportunity to learn them to the desired extent. I just love traveling. Some said that life without traveling is like reading a book, but stay on the same page.
Looking For Men Type
What can I say? I am not here to find somebody special. I want my future man to be loving and tender, kind and I want him to know how to care a bout his lady. He should also know how to share joys, but at the same time tribulations alongside with his lady. I want him also to be self - sufficient and able to support his new family. I understand that love has no condition, but living in the shelter is not something I would choose. I'm not talking about luxury, but rather regular life in our ordinary world.
Interview
    0