Candy Brides


Cheerful lady Marina from Sinelnikovo (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97140
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: March 23, 1996
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sinelnikovo
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation economist
  • Education: university degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Now, I have a chance to introduce myself and I will use it to show that I am really very special. I am cheerful and optimistic, easy-going and chatterbox, active and full of energy and people never feel boring with me! I can raise the mood of anyone and set light to your life energy. I am like a real volcano of positive emotions and I am ready to share with this world.
Hobbies and interests
I can never sit on one place. I always need to do something and experienced something new in this world. I am sure that people need to enjoy every single second of their life, never mind on troubles and other bad things. I like sport and different spiritual practice, as yoga and meditation. It helps me to keep my soul in balance and find the golden point between my active nature and routine life.
Looking For Men Type
I hope that I will find here a man with whom we will conquer the world. Sure I am joking! LOL)) But I am sure that finding your real soul-mate that have the same desires and similar nature is a real happiness. I want us not to sit on one place and colored our relations with all the colors of emotions. I think it this way our love will be like a fire-show for us both!
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite movie?
    3 metres above the sky
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Body pump
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?