Candy Brides
Online
Flexible Bride Inessa from Odessa
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Sociable Bride Valeriya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Extremely Bride Veronika from Nikolaev

Lyubov'

Login or

Create CandyBrides account to continue.

  1.  I agree to the Terms and I am 18+ years old.
  • ID: 82621
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 2, 1993
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (158 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Dark brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Agronomist
  • Occupation Student
  • Education: Student
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very shy person, I don't have a lot of friends. I try to get two high educations. I`m straightforward,dedicated,loyal,calm,serious.I' d like to get married with a good and kind man, to make family
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is hairdressing, and different hand-made things. I like exclusive things and clothes. I like to read, and to spend a lot of time reading. I like being along and listening light music, in this time I can dream about things that I'd like to have or to do in future.
Looking For Men Type
I need kind, honest, nice, handsome, strong, and brave man. I don't like jelous, lasy, and greedy men.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Popular tracks
  • What is your favorite book?
    De Saint-Exupery Antoine - The Little Prince
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I don't like flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn
  • What sport do you do?
    Tennis
  • Do you like roses?
    No
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue, violet
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes