Candy Brides
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Kind Lady Lina from Nikolaev
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Wellmannered Lady Jenifer from Medellin
Online
Friendly Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Diligent Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Teacher Lady Marina from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Bride Maryana from Odessa

Elena

Online
Ambitious woman Elena from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 93514
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: January 11, 1971
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Girl-2003, ;Boy-2007)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tailor
  • Occupation Self-employed hairdresser
  • Education: Secondary specialized
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
OK, what can I say about me? I always find it difficult to tell about myself, but I will try. I have an intelligent side. I am ambitious, I always have set the goals I want to achieve. I am optimistic and laugh easily. I believe in people and I hope to meet here a worthy man who needs love and support. To a man whom I love, I will give all my care and tenderness. If you love life and ready for a bright, but serious relationship, we will understand each other perfectly.
Hobbies and interests
I like travelling, camping, cooking, hiking, yoga. I have to say that I do not spend a lot of time in front of TV. I am too busy hunting down my next adventure, and you?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a reliable, smart, strong man, someone who is not afraid to take risks and to take care of me and my kids. It would be nice if he could become a good friend to them (to make it clear, I am not looking for "a father" for my kids, I am looking for a man for myself). Oh, and I like men who like home cooking: scrambled eggs with pancakes for breakfast and baked meat for dinner. And what do you like? I am sure I can cook it!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    It is hard to pick only one.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I do like Disco 80"s (yes, you can call me old-fashioned)).
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Hobbit
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses and lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jason Momoa
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Game of Thrones
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy, Sci-Fi, melodrama
  • What sport do you do?
    I am not that really sporty, but I do like yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, but it depends on where I am planning to go.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Handmade crafting
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Nothing, all those ups and downs made me who I am now.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As many as I can.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No, I don't have a nickname.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Italian cuisine, Mexican, hot and spicy, Ukrainian, Chinese.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Jason Momoa )
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively most of the time, but it depends on my mood.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Chocolate
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, mostly.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can relocate there, but only if my man wants it.