Candy Brides
Online
Attractive Bride Ekaterina from Kiev
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Kind Bride Yuliya from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Humorous Woman Natalya from Bournemouth
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Loyal Lady Alisa from Bakhchisaray
Online
Active Girl Vitaliya from Lugansk
Online
Cheerful Girl Elena from Dnepropetrovsk

Aleksandra

Online
Alone wife Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97354
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: April 6, 1994
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: artist
  • Occupation Graphic Designer
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful and active girl, in search of my own path, since childhood I wanted to become the best artist in this world. I didn't become the best, but I'm still ahead, I continue to grow and achieve my goals in order to become a happy girl. And one of my goals is love...
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is my work, it complements me and every day adds more and more colors to my life, in addition to my work, I still have some hobbies, I can't imagine my life without travel and yoga, these are two small hobbies from which I will never get tired.
Looking For Men Type
Here I want to find a man who will accept me for who I am, I want there to be no distrust and lies in our relationship. I dream of a man who will allow me to look into his inner world and look into mine, I want our relationship to be so strong that no event could destroy them. After reading this, I hope that you will understand that you also want just such a relationship, if I'm right, then I would be very happy to talk with you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Sweet Home Alone
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling, dancing, cooking
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian & Italian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Family
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No