Candy Brides
Joyful Bride Jihong from Shaoguan
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Goal Oriented Bride Valeriya from Khmelnitsky
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Creative Wife Bogdana from Kharkov
Artistic Bride Oksana from Kiev
Strong Bride Alina from Zaporozhye
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa


Affectionate woman Yanina from Kherson (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 75352
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: November 26, 1978
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Secretary
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
A person starts its own way from his name:"A ship will sail the way you name it". My name is Yana and it means Gracious! I am affectionate, ambitious, bright, energetic, enthusiastic, generous, good-hearted, savvy, tasteful and a spontaneous person. Only the positive and sensible emotions are near me. We have only one life.I adore learning new things and nothing will stop me to explore the World with all its beauty, unexpectedness and the lucky chances) I am very honest no matter what the fateful consequences are. To be optimistic is my style of life. If I cannot change the situation I would rather change the attitude to it. I'm quite a moody person and that's why I cannot say I have one favorite style in clothes. Today I can wear a skirt, a formal blouse and the high-heeled shoes, but tomorrow I can prefer the tight-fitting jeans, casual T-shirt and the low-heeled shoes.I can be serious and funny as there is always a time for pleasure and a time for the earnest things.
Hobbies and interests
If the world has so many captivating things so why should I stay at home lying on the sofa? I am very sociable so I get along with people. It is easy to captivate a person if you are a friendly, open and a smiling lady) I have many friends. We spend much time together, going out to the cinema or to the disco party, speaking about music, discussing our everyday moments, plans, dreams. The number one hobby in my list is travelling. I am a great fan of it! I have a plan to visit the different countries and to tell about my impressions to my grandchildren one winter evening while sitting in the cozy living room in front of the fire place) I am a great fan of watching movies and I always follow to the brand-new. Shopping is the way to avoid stress and to full my life with the colorful emotions! You see, it's me - a lady with her own traits, liking this and hating that. But it is so exciting for me to live in this style)
Looking For Men Type
Should my man be a perfect hero? Well, I could not say so! I am searching for a man who is strong and successful enough to make me happy! I am going to fall in love with you if: 1 You employ old fashioned terms of endearment 2 We cannot stop laughing around each other 3 You fall in love with me What do you think about my terms? Hope I am not too demanding lady)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Calm, dance, little crazy music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Films with true to life story
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, busketball, volleyball - especially in summer on the beach)
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Depends on my mood
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Different styles. Th main thing is that I can feel myself very comfortable)
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walk, dance, read, do spontaneous things
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed of becoming a famous person
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be happy and my deams will come true!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    How I try to drive
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Goa, Greece, India, Sri Lanka + all interesting places in the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    A sunny girl
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    All food which I found delicious)
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively - I prefer to walk, dance, read, do spontaneous things
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am a little crazy to do spontaneous things
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Lipstick,perfume, money,cell phone and my list should be ended by a Man
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My parents
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I prefer to eat than to cook
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will think over!
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes from time to time it is funny to do)
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city but i am not against to spend the best time in a a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Only if my furure husband will ask me about this
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not? LOL