Candy Brides
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk
Online
Kind Bride Elena from Kharkov
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Sincere Lady Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Spicy Lady Viktoriya from Kiev
Online
Pretty Lady Valentina from Zaporozhye
Online
Purposefull Lady Vladislava from Odessa
Online
Creative Lady Lyana from Lugansk

Irina

Online
Adventurous lady Irina from Kherson (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 88533
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: July 2, 1990
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kherson
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: confectioner
  • Occupation confectioner
  • Education: university
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am adventurous, fun, positive, kind, sincere girl with excellent sense of humor. I like to laugh and have fun, but I know when to be serious. I am very romantic. I am kind-hearted. I respect people. I am open and honest.
Hobbies and interests
My short list of interests includes reading, playing tennis and bowling, walking/relaxing at the beach, traveling, attending various festivals, and fine/casual dining. I enjoy cooking as well. I like going to the movies, concerts, I love to travel and look forward to sharing this passion with a special man. I am active and I love sport.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for mature and experienced man. For a man who knows what he wants. I want him to be romantic. I want to find someone who will be my best friend, husband and lover.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    All movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, yoga
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Grey, black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Depends on the situation
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Camping, training, meeting with friends, going to the cinema
  • Which places have you been?
    Only in Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Spain, France
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, Japanese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pizza
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Romantic dinner
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes it is nice to be at home too
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Guiet place, but not small village
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if I find a good man