Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Active woman Oksana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • Oksana

  • ID 92576
  • Age 39
  • Date of birth May 28, 1979
  • Height 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2000)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession nurse
  • Education secondary special education
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 57 years old
  • woman
About me
I am active and sporty. I like my work, I like to make women beuatiful and I am happy that I bring beauty in this world. I was a master of sport in past, my character is strong and I like to win. You can win my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, I am a master of gymnastics, now I am fond of sporty swimming. I like to cook specal dishes, it brings me joy. I like travelling and cosmetology, also I like home cosiness, I dream to creaty cosy home for my future family.
Looking For Men Type
How would I describe my perfect man, well he is sporty and active, he appreciates a woman and cosy home. My man is family-oriented. I dream to go in for sports with my man, I think healhty life style it is what we should have in common too.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Wind of change " Scorpions
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina by Lev Tolstoi
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are white lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite seasons are summer and spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga and sporty swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Sporty swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colour is yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer classic and sporty style of clothes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I liketo cook and go in for sports in my spare time
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook baked fish with sauce
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am
Advertising
Advertising