Candy Brides
Online
Open Bride Nadejda from Zaporozhye
Online
Bright Girl Svetlana from Nikolaev
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Goaloriented Wife Evgeniya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Soft Lady Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Tidy Girl Vlada from Kharkov
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov

Anastasiya

Online
Quicktempered bride Anastasiya in bikini from Kiev (Ukraine), 29 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92742
  • Age: 29
  • Date of birth: July 4, 1994
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Hotel and restaurant manager
  • Occupation Waitress
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a kind, happy, understanding and faithful person. I believe that kindness, sympathy and respect are very important features of the human character. It is what makes us human beings. I like to have fun, to joke and to smile.
Hobbies and interests
I'm an active and positive lady and I don't want to change. I like sport a lot. My main hobby is a hockey. Yes, I know that this is an unusual hobby for a lady but I'm actually not a usual girl!))
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man who will be able to make me happy, who is ready to create a family and who will be ready to do all he can to save our happiness. In my turn I will give him all my attention and love. I need a caring and romantic man. I think that it is very little of romance now in our world ad I miss romance in my life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Deep house
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Seven sisters
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Hockey
  • What sport do you do?
    Football
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    A mother
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    A soup made of sea food on a coco nut base
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I do.