Candy Brides
Happy Lady Kristina from Nikolaev
Soft Lady Olga from Odessa
Modern Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Unique Woman Karina from Kiev
Joyful Bride Jihong from Shaoguan
Sweet Wife Anna from Kiev
Sunny Bride Dasha from Poltava
Happiness Woman Marina from Poltava


Active lady Valeriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 83593
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: June 2, 1989
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Tourism manager
  • Occupation Fitness club administrator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very active, easy-going, cheerful and optimistic lady. I appreciate traditional family values and I dream about finding a man who wants the same. I am goal-oriented person and I like having success. I am a hard worker and I do like what I do. I also like staying in shape and having active lifestyle. I enjoy seeing my friends. I dream about good husband and having strong relations based on love, understanding and trust.
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of different interests. For example, I like cycling very much! I think that it is really great hobby and it helps me to stay in shape. I am also a fan of travelling because I think that discovering new places is one of the most interesting things in the world. I really admire cooking! Don't think that I am fishing for compliments but my friends always say that I am a chef. I would like to cook for my beloved man different tasty dishes surprising him every time! I also like dancing though I am not a fan of night clubs. I like reading interesting books, listening to music and watching movies. But I would be happier if I watch movies with my beloved man cuddling under the same blanket.
Looking For Men Type
My man should be reliable, honest, understanding and caring. Age, height, weight and all are not very important for me. I am looking for my soulmate and for a person who will be my husband, partner and best friend. Age doesn't have importance because I am looking for heart and soul. And age is only data.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Actions and comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, shaping
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go cycling, to cook, to listen to music
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I live happily with my beloved husband
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Both ways, it depends on mood
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
    Sometimes. It also depends on mood.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?