Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Active lady Ol'ga from Zhitomir (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 73202
  • Age: 35
  • Date of birth: March 27, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zhitomir
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
There are so many things I can tell about myself. I am a lonely lady kitty that is in the search of love, I know it sounds very simple, but at least this is true! I like to watch summer rain, I like the smell of nature, I like walking along the beach at down and I like to swim naked. As for my character. Well, I think that other people have to judge my personality! But in any life situation I am the way I am!
Hobbies and interests
Maybe it will sound strange, but I have a big interest to candles! Yes, exactly, candles! I collect different kind of candles - big, small, medium, colorful, candles of different shapes, aroma candles, and I have a special place for all of them in my home! They look wonderful when I light up all of them. I find it very romantic!
Looking For Men Type
Such a lonely Lady Kitty as me always dreamed about strong and reliable man! Nowadays things are very different and it is getting harder and harder to meet a good man! My man has to be confident, he has to support me in my ideas and thoughts even if they are crazy a little.Also, he has to be both passionate and tender and he has to know the balance between these two feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Relaxing and dance music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Running
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, fitness, yoga
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Any
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    It depends on my mood
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, cooking, meeting freinds
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Germany, Australia, Greece
  • What is your life motto?
    Love does not know age
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Going to Maldives islands
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising