Candy Brides
Online
Soft Lady Roksolana from Varash
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Neat Bride Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Curios Girl Alina from Nikolaev
Online
Friendly Girl Leonidiya from Ternopol
Online
Peaceful Lady Kristina from Odessa
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Kharkov

Oksana

Online
Accurate lady Oksana from Ternopol (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 79627
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: March 5, 1991
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Ternopol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Business owner
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
The woman who is hungry for LOVE - yes, this is me! Strong inside enough and not scared to realize the fact that "the woman can be the most successful business lady and sex idol at the same time, example to follow, but if she awakes along in her bed in the morning every day -well, definitely she can't be happy to the full". No perfect woman without a man in her life! No perfect woman without love and passion. I need a man who will complete me! I want to melt in my man and devote my life to him! I am charming ,open-minded and communicative person. I have a good sense of humor and I think it is much more easier to live when you accept life positively. I have my own business now and I am financially independent girl.I know how to realize my dreams and I want you to value these my qualities. I will never give up and will be always your support, but I hope you will support me too, especially in the start when I remove to your country.
Hobbies and interests
I`m an active person who loves life.I adore traveling to different countries and learning about their culture, spending a lot of time in the open air - enjoying picnics, staying at the seaside, and I adore mountains! In my free time I like singing in karaoke and cook something tasty for my dear people.I relax when I cook, its like a magic when from separate ingredients then goes out a real miracle! And I don't mind at all to learn all secrets of cooking dishes of other cuisines! Of course if you support me in this!
Looking For Men Type
From the very beginning I would like to mention that your age doesn't really matter to me, as long as we are compatible with you in our views on life values, sex, family and many other things, which we can discuss later. I look here for man with serious intentions, so my man should be ready to make first step and visit me in my country, after some time of our communication here. I am not going to spend my whole life on dating site, and I hope you are the same!
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    All good things by Dido
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Immitation game
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, pink, light green
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Married and with 2 kids
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and french
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up, God has big hopes for you!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Onion soup
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes