Candy Brides
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Truthful Wife Viktoriya from Uzhgorod
Online
Creative Bride Mariya from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Viktoriya from Nikolaev
Online
Honest Bride Valeriya from Odessa
Online
Tidy Woman Mayya from Munich
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Natal'ya

Online
Accurate lady Natal'ya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 84591
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: October 11, 1981
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2008)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Hair stylist
  • Occupation Hairdresser, manicurist
  • Education: Professional school
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I live in my own house and I have my hands full beside my job. I work in a beauty salon, in my days off I have to work too. I live with my son. I am down to earth. I just need a good loving reliable husband and dad for my son.
Hobbies and interests
I have a garden and I enjoy working there. In my spare time I like to draw or paint, it is my small hobby. I dream about visiting India, this country attracts me with its culture. I like Indian movies, in spite of the fact they are naive, but they are so bright.
Looking For Men Type
He should be a real man, strong hand, friendly shoulder, reliable wall behind which I feel warm and cozy.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Different
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Brave heart
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • Which places have you been?
    I have not traveled much yet
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    India
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Ritic Roshan)
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Looking at the landscape and drawing a pic
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes