Candy Brides
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Lively Wife Antonina from St. Petersburg
Online
Interested Lady Marina from Melitopol
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Interested Lady Olga from Kiev
Online
Idealistic Woman Elena from Kremenchug
Online
Beautiful Bride Anna from Dneprodzerzhinsk

Inna

Online
Young woman Inna from Nikopol (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 78865
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: April 27, 1986
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikopol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Model
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Nice kitten with a nice figure, kind eyes and cheerful smile. I have a good heart and serious intentions about marriage even though I am young. I am very mature, goal-oriented, tender and understanding. I believe that in relationships we should have some own space, but be faithful, loyal, caring. I love children so much and they love me. I want to have very strong and loving family in nearest future. So I hope I will have it with man on this site!!
Hobbies and interests
I am strong woman because sport made me strong as body as soul.I have been doing karate for 15 years.I started practicing karate many years ago because I wanted to be like Vandam.My father introduced me to teacher in karate and I started practicing karate.I took part in many competitions and triumphed.Sincerely I beleive that somewhere in this world lives my prince and he is waiting for me, as I am waiting for him.
Looking For Men Type
My dream is to find special person of my life. I am sure he should be understanding, joyfull, intelligent, sincere and, of course, active. I sincere beleive that somewhere in this world lives my prince and he is waiting for me, as I am waiting for him..
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, chrysanthemums
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Karate
  • What sport do you do?
    4 years of kickboxing, also I am champion of Ukraine in kickboxing, but more i prefer karate
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes))
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my free time I meditate
  • Which places have you been?
    I love to travel and have visited many cities and countries
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes))
  • Do you like cooking?
    No))
  • Do you want to have children ?
    May be
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes))
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    May be