Candy Brides
Online
Attracted Lady Elena from Kherson
Online
Kind Lady Elizaveta from Kiev
Online
Emotional Lady Darya from Kharkov
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Genuine Bride Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Artistic Bride Oksana from Kiev
Online
Passionate Woman Olga from Kharkov
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa

Katerina

Online
Young lady Katerina from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97399
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: June 2, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: School Teacher
  • Occupation School Teacher
  • Education: Hight Level
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 85 years old
  • woman
About me
Sensitive, tender, playful, passionate. I can be very different, depends on how you will treat me. Do you want to know all my sides? What Ekaterina do you like the most? Let's find out! Maybe you think I am young, but trust me I am very mature inside, and you will quickly understand that when we start our communication.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of dancing, drawing. I read Travel books or novels. I like to spend time with my friends playing board games. I love my dog, dance, psychology.
Looking For Men Type
Sweet, kind, sincere and honest man. That's everything I want. Not a prince on a horse in shining armor, not millionaire nor super lover. Just good down to earth man, mature enough to know what he wants from life and from his half. The one that will let me be lady while he will remain a man. Head of the family, and I will be the neck.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Orlando Bloom
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Escape, The Green Mile, 1+1
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I love drama movies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sport Style
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dominican Republic, Bali, Thailand, Mexico
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Katty
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes