Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Womanly lady Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 92541
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: August 13, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: manager
  • Occupation administrator
  • Education: university
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a positive, kind and responsible lady. I can be strong-willed and confident, but I am a sensitive lady on the inside. My heart is pure and ready for big love! At this moment of my life I am searching for beautiful relationships. I will treat my man with all my love, passion and tenderness!
Hobbies and interests
My hobbies are yachting, tennis, golf, racing. traveling. I love to learn everything new every day. I love to cook very much. Sometimes I can embroider with beads and cross stitch. I know the Morse code. I love to dance very much. I am ready to learn the interests of my future darling man too with all my pleasure!
Looking For Men Type
He is responsible, kind and caring. He is positive and ready to love me with all his heart. I appreciate when man says and does it. I do not accept empty words. I believe in his actions. I believe that with such man I will be the happiest lady in this world.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master and Margarita.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all flowers. They are all awesome and magic. But my most favorite are long 3 meters height red Holland roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, white, yellow and red, pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Beautiful dresses, evening style
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I started to study Exotic Pole dance 3 times per week. I go to fitness club every day. Beauty saloons, shopping, panoramic restaurants.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    To work in Pentagon
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I have my own family. I am business woman and fly on own helicopter Robinson R66, orange colour.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Peru, Machu Picchu. I am attracted to ancient things. Hawaii, just because this destination is so far away. I love far away places. Australia or New Zealand as well.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Japanese, Italian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I adore cooking. I love to take photos from very expensive restaurants and to cook at home same dishes. So, it tastes delicious and looks super.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I travel a lot because of my job. Ready, of course. But only if I meet my true love.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising