Candy Brides

Oksana

Online
Witty bride Oksana from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 96749
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 22, 1982
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Beauty sphere
  • Occupation Beauty sphere
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 58 years old
  • woman
About me
I would like to tell you a bit about myself. I am woman of strong character and kind heart, and you have a chance to meet me here on this online dating site. I try to stay positive no matter what happens. To my mind there is no difficult situation without a way out. If you wish to know me better be free to contact me here. I will tell you about my interests and character more. This online dating service is a great opportunity for us to know each other closer.
Hobbies and interests
I like sport, that is why regularly attending gym. I love good food and traveling. I am interested in art such theater and opera house. Sometimes reading book, attracted by fashion and beauty sphere.
Looking For Men Type
I am not looking for a prince from fairytale. Most of all I wish to find a life partner so that together we can set up our goals and move forward to it. But I dream about loving family and faithful relationships. I hope this best dating site will help me in this. Hope to hear from you to share our thoughts and ideas. What is your biggest dream in life? Maybe you want a Ukraine girl to become your wife?
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, adventure movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go to the gym.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white, red roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are yellow and red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer elegant style of clothes.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a happy family, my husband and children.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Ukrainian, Japanese cuisines.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Not really. Sometimes it is good to stay at home, sometimes I like to go out to have a good time.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising