Candy Brides
Online
Light Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Kind Woman Lyudmila from Ternopol
Online
Sensetive Bride Elizaveta from Zaporozhye
Online
Responsive Bride Anjela from Plovdiv
Online
Kind Bride Natalya from Kharkov
Online
Creative Bride Yana from Kiev
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Online
Happy Woman Alina from Odessa

Inga

Online
Wise bride Inga from Kiev (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96405
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: September 24, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Interior designer
  • Occupation Interior designer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a cheerful, passionate, beautiful and confident woman. I am a charismatic, kind and wise person. Yes, I know what I want from life. I would really like to have a man next to me who will love me like this. I am wise and I can say for sure that I know where to keep silent and where to speak. My man will feel easy and simple with me, if he loves and respects me, then I will make such a man the happiest! Here on the Dating site I want to meet such a man.
Hobbies and interests
I love cooking very much. My grandmother gave me several family recipes as a legacy. And she also instilled a love of cooking in me.
Looking For Men Type
The man I see next to me is definitely one with an open, kind heart. A man who will be reliable, loving and loyal. I am ready to make such a man happy. For such a man I am ready to go to the edge of the world. On the Dating site, I want to meet a person who will be close to my heart. A person who will be nice and easy.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like jazz.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like comedy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer blue colour in my clothes.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a lawyer.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I will become a beloved and happy woman!
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do.
  • What is your life motto?
    Only forward without stopping!
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.