Candy Brides

Andreea

Online
Wellread bride Andreea from Bucharest (Romania), 27 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 96193
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: June 7, 1994
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Romania
  • City: Bucharest
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: The faculty of Comunication and Public Relation
  • Occupation nails tehnician
  • Education: higher education
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I view myself as an avid reader. "Avid" is a word that means that I like to do it. I love to read. I also really enjoy being in the outdoors.I enjoy sunshine and walking through the woods and, to that end, or, for that reason, I have a dog. Hid name is Alffie. I have aldo a cat-Zenny. And I really enjoy having their for company, I enjoy the life and excitement they brings into my apartment and I definitely enjoy spending time outside with them.
Hobbies and interests
I like travel, reading, to do makeup, nails, shopping etc. I am very outgoing and humourous,care very much for family and very hard working.Enjoy every day life what is there for us,caring and loving. I enjoy good food (love to cook) great conversation, the outdoors, and being on the water.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet an inteligent man, smart, with good sense of humour. He must be kind, caring, reliable, supportive, and generous. If he has children, I shall accept them as my own. I dream about the man who had to share with me my interests, who understood perfectly and supported me, would be the head of the family, responsible, intelligent and romantic, without bad habits, who has a goal in life, independent and responsible.
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Green Mile by Stephen King
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What sport do you do?
    I do fitness and sometimes ride a bike.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like blue color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, watching a movie, playing with my pets.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the European cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your life motto?
    If you want to do something great one day, remember: one day is today. (George Lucas)
Advertising
Advertising