Candy Brides
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Loyal Lady Alisa from Bakhchisaray
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Tender Bride Yana from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Darina from Chernigov
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Clever Bride Irina from Kiev

Nataliya

Online
Wellmannered wife Nataliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 97448
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: July 6, 1979
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Pedagogical and economic
  • Occupation Deputy Director of the investment company
  • Education: Higer
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative woman with an open heart and soul. I don't like cliches and I believe that at any age you can grow and develop, conquer the world and open new horizons. I believe that a person becomes a zombie at the moment when he stops learning and getting joy from the simple moments of life. I believe in miracles and I am ready to work miracles with my own hands
Hobbies and interests
I love cinema and literature-sometimes I work as a model and actress. I like to visit new places, go a lot, I love music festivals, ballet, theater.
Looking For Men Type
my goal is not to look for a pen pal, endlessly searching for words to communicate, because nothing can replace a personal meeting, I would like my man to understand this. And the ideals ? No , the goal and sympathy are important , after which, brick by brick, relationships will develop
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Music is very important for me and listen to very different, with classics before technology
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Gentlemen of fortune
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, drama, comedy, horrors, documentary
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Tennis, winter sports, swimming
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    All shades of pink
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I lead an active lifestyle and I love sports golf, bicycle, skis, ballroom dancing, skates, trampoline and open to the new.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself in the arms of a strong family
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I first saw a rainbow
  • Which places have you been?
    Travels are very inspired by the Greek, Turkey, OAE, Seychelles, Egypt, Israel, Europe
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Canada, Seychelles, India, Phillipines, Norway
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European, Bulgarian, Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe in this
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The grass is greener than you water it
  • What is your life motto?
    Carpe Diem
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I really love meat and coffee
  • Do you like cooking?
    I love cooking when there is enough time for this
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, dancing at my age is lush than the house
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe if the relationship requires this