Candy Brides

Dar'ya

Online
Wellmannered wife Dar'ya from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 20 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96526
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: April 18, 2001
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Fashion designer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 77 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a kind, calm, honest and sincere girl. I have no bad habits. My intentions here are pure and real - to find a man to love. As a real woman, I love to wear miniskirts and slides. I do not make simple things difficult and I think that this is the best quality in a person. I am very housewifely, I like to create comfort and coziness in the house, so that it smells of delicious food and is always clean.
Hobbies and interests
I like meeting with my friends, reading good books, beauty news magazines. I like having photo sessions, going to the cinema and walking in the park, especially if it is spring.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the ideal partner is a person with whom I have a lot in common and with whom I will always have fun. To whom I will gladly prepare delicious breakfasts and bring coffee to bed or tea if he wants. I like responsible people, especially men. Man's words and activities should be the same. I am looking for love and understanding. Inner beauty is very important. So I am looking for an honest, open man with a rich inner world.
Interview
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like travelling in my spare time.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have a friendly family.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not. I like an active lifestyle.
Advertising
Advertising