Candy Brides
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Cheerful Girl Anna from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Obstinate Girl Denissa from Caracas
Online
Pisces Woman Anna from Mariupol
Online
Beautiful Woman Natalya from Kiev
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Relationship Girl Marina from Poltava
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye

Ekaterina

Online
Welleducated woman Ekaterina from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 97285
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: June 8, 1981
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2001)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer
  • Occupation Beauty salon administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am well-educated, charming, caring, feminine, lovely)I am a romantic person who still believes in the magic of love! I believe in happy endings and that good triumphs over evil. I could add a million words describing me as a great person, but you will never know if it's true or not until you talk to me.
Hobbies and interests
I love to cook , but unfortunately I live alone and no one will appreciate my delicious. I teach English because it is very beautiful and melodic. I like seen documental films about all in the world because it is very interesting and I want to be a clever woman.
Looking For Men Type
I am polite person who respects others so I am expecting to get the same treatment back. I would like to find a man who is sincere, honest and kind.My man should have a good sense of humor, respect me and take care of me in any life situation. I want a man who, like me, wants to love!
Interview
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Sweet Home Alone
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore it
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Travelling & sport
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Dubai, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, India
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asia & Italian
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pasta & sea food
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No - I like active life style
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it