Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Welleducated lady Anna from Odessa (Ukraine), 31 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 95419
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: June 27, 1989
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 149 lb (68 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Administrator
  • Occupation Administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I do not have a lot of free time, but when I rest, I like reading, watching movies and series, documentaries and love stories! One of my hobbie is cooking! I like going out, trying something new! And then I try to cook the same dish at home!I like dancing
Hobbies and interests
I have a lot of different interests. I like reading and spending quiet evenings with a book. I like watching movies, series, documentaries and love stories! One of my hobbies is dancing! I like traveling and visiting new exciting places. I spend my time actively on weekends! I like cooking and making my home cozy. I think it is a woman's duty to make her home the best place for her family.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for one man for the whole life! I want to meet a serious and mature man! If you like traveling, it is a big bonus! As I like traveling too! My heart will belong to you, so please do not hurt me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, drama, melodrama.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, Pilates, yoga.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, Pilates.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer orange ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black, yellow, green.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, red, blue, white, black.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classics, sports
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To fall in love and get married.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have only been around Ukraine.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    China
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't have.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything will be fine!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to bake pies.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I will never refuse my future kids.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.
Advertising
Advertising