Candy Brides
Online
Pretty Wife Larisa from Kiev
Online
Active Bride Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Opened Wife Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nadya from Odessa
Online
Super Wife Yuliya from Bucharest

Anna

Online
Wellbred lady Anna from Dnipro (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 87449
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: June 11, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnipro
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Pharmaceutical chemist
  • Occupation Pharmacist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Thanks a lot for reading my profile now. I hope that you will like my photos and what I wrote here and you want to know more about me. Maybe you have a question why I am here. I can answer it. I have registered on this web site because I want to meet a real man. Nowadays technologies made this world less and gave us the opportunity to meet each other and communicate even being in different parts of the world) I have love and passion in my heart but I have nobody to give it to. I want to share my life with someone. You know life wasn't easy for me: I fell but then got up and was ready to go. My belief in better helped me to do that. And now I am who I am. Life and people who surrounded formed me.
Hobbies and interests
I'm not a woman who sits on the one place and does nothing, i'm active, and that helps me to live happily. Can i share my active lifestyle with you? I like to dance. I like Latina Dances, so i attend dance classes often. Cooking is my second big passion, you'll never be hungry with me! I always try new dishes) I have a great interest to different cuisines of the world. Are you familiar with Ukrainian cuisine ?
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a kind and mature man and create a family with him)Now I am searching for pure love and pure feelings. I hate lies. Sincere relations are the strongest once.I am not afraid to love again & and what is about you? If you are not afraid then we can write our own story.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What is your favorite book?
    Adultery by Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Hugh Jackman
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "By the sea"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, action movies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness and Volleyball
  • What sport do you do?
    Volleyball
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Purple
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I like elegant combination
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To listen to music
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To fall in love
  • Which places have you been?
    Not many, but i plan to fix it)
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, France
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Anka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Of course, Ukrainian!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, absolutely!
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Oh, Kim Kardashian ! I want to know the secret of her booty.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    I-pod
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Don't write off a book or person, or movie, just because it had a pink, sparkly cover.
  • What is your life motto?
    Be a little kinder than you have to
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stuffed tomatoes with rice
  • Do you like cooking?
    I adore it!
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not too much
  • Are you a home type ?
    I'm a perfect combination)
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I'm ok with both
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, sure, i will find my match there .
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, possible