Candy Brides

Yuliya

Online
Wellbalanced bride Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95662
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: August 18, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 3 (Girl-2001, ;Girl-2007, ;Girl-2018)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 37 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an intelligent, soft and strong, mature and young, romantic and realistic at the same time lady. I can say that I am well-balanced, wise and. humble enough to write only good words about myself. So, you can read everything you need in my eyes - it can be tenderness and care, love and gratitude, and maybe you will see passion and desire in them.
Hobbies and interests
I know how to enjoy each day and how to give positive energy to my loved ones especially my children, I give them all my attention and love to spend time with them. My hobbies are traveling, swimming, dancing, music, collecting orchids, etc. I miss only one thing in my life, it is a man in whose arms I want to fall asleep and wake up with a smile on my lips and with gratitude in my heart.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, devoting, understanding man. I am searching for a serious and reliable man, who may be my future husband and a good father for my children. I want to find my soul mate who will be my friend, my companion, a man who will support me in every aspects of life and who will support and love me in every difficult situations. And I want to give the same to him. I have strong family values and I am searching for a man with the same qualities. I am not here to play games, or trick you in any way.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    City of Angels
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like melodramas.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go jogging.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like pink color.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink, black
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to rest.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will be a beloved, loving and happy woman.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To meet a caring man.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of my children.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Ukraine and Russia.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Yuka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I have not.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Hector Jimenez Bravo
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be weak.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, pen, notebook, cosmetic bag, keys.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    No one, only life experience influenced it.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Never give up!
  • What is your life motto?
    You can do it!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My first bike ride.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    I would never refuse my property.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No, I wouldn't.
Advertising
Advertising